News from Benu Blanc

Parents Magazine Cosmetic Expert Award goes to Benu Blanc for Regard de Soie

28/06/2022

Benu Blanc wins the Editor's Choice Parents Award for its innovative silky eye serum and silk eye mask. The product was tested and evaluated by Parents magazine's committee of beauty experts on 4 main criteria:

Innovation in silk


- Innovation: combining a silk mask with a silk-based serum increases the moisturizing and regenerating effect of silk tenfold. In terms of use, the mask soothes and rests the muscles around the eyes for a very important well-being effect for parents of children who have restless nights.

Efficiency of the cosmetic ritual


- Effectiveness: the clinical test analysis report was studied in depth. The committee particularly appreciated the objective measurements made on the hydration of the eye contour and the anti-aging effect with a 24% decrease in wrinkles in 28 days of use

Innocuousness of the eye contour care


- Innocuousness: an essential criterion for the experts, the award-winning products must be safe. The serum formula is 100% natural and Benu Blanc silk is oeko-tex certified (free of toxic substances)

Ethical and made in France


- Ethical: Benu Blanc is committed to creating the French cosmetic silk industry, which particularly pleased the jury. Benu Blanc silk is woven and made in Auvergne Rhône-Alpes, and the cosmetics are produced in Occitania.
Thank you to the Editorial Experts for this beautiful recognition of our work as specialists in beauty silk!

Benu Blanc receives the support of the Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes region

20/01/2022

The Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes region supports the development of Benu Blanc, notably through the Start-up and Go loan. It is the direct and indirect jobs and the highlighting of regional skills in both technological innovation and craftsmanship excellence, which convinced the region's teams to give Benu Blanc a helping hand. "It is for us a strong recognition: we have since the beginning of Benu Blanc honored the made in France, and we do everything possible to go further with the made in Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes. We are regularly supported by the AURA region and its teams. Beyond the Start-up and Go loan, it is a pleasure for us to work with the teams of the region, as well as the Chamber of Trades and Crafts " Valérie Sabatier, co-founder and president of Benu Blanc.

La région Auvergne Rhône Alpes soutient Benu Blanc

New partnership Benu Blanc, Blissim & You Make Fashion

14/10/2021

Benu Blanc Blissim box édition limitée beauté holistique made in France

We are pleased to announce the partnership Benu Blanc x Blissim x You make Fashion for a beautiful limited edition box. Margot, aka You Make Fashion, in her blog, on her Youtube channel, her books and her Intagram offers her advice for a healthy and balanced life. She chose Benu Blanc and the Bergamot Mimosa skin care mist for its well-being and beauty effect.

Benu Blanc enters the Akasha Spa at the Lvtetia Palace in Paris

20/09/2021

After several months of work, and thanks to Françoise Bodenan, we are happy to announce that Benu Blanc is coming to the Akasha spa in the Parisian palace Le Lvtetia.

The choice of silk for this luxurious spa

We are delighted to present our brand in this temple of luxury, elegance and holistic care. It is for Benu Blanc a recognition of the excellence of our cosmetic and textile innovations. French silk is honored, as well as our natural technology of microencapsulation.

We will be present in the form of two pop-up events: one for Nuit de Soie, and the other for the launch of our brand new ritual. Our products will be available at the spa from September 25th.

Benu Blanc spa akasha lutetia palace luxe paris

Benu Blanc in partnership with the beauty institute By Claire in Arcachon

13/07/2021

The Benu Blanc team is happy to share with you this beautiful news: the beauty institute By Claire in Arcachon has chosen Benu Blanc for its natural, sensory and made in France products.

Because each age has its own beauty, By Claire offers expert hands, attentive listening and efficient and irreproachable cosmetics.

We wish a very nice season to Claire and her team to bring beauty and well-being on the Arcachon basin!

Benu Blanc new member of Cosmetic Valley

14/06/2021

Benu Blanc joins the Cosmetic Valley! As a specialist in night beauty, Benu Blanc develops innovative beauty and well-being rituals. "We are specialists in natural cosmetic formulas where we optimize the bio-affinity of silk. Two types of innovation are at the center of our new product process: technological innovations based on natural microencapsulation and the bio-affinity of silk, and usage innovations using textiles and cosmetics" Fanny Redziniak, Benu Blanc's general manager.

Benu Blanc membre cosmetic valley

Silk for cosmetics and textiles

Benu Blanc is part of the independent cosmetic companies (the "indies"). Benu Blanc is a company committed to natural beauty, made in France and responsible consumption.

The new Ylang-ylang care mist: the voluptuousness of summer and a care for your hair on your silk pillowcase

04/06/2021

Ylang-ylang is a symbolic flower of summer and love. It smells like monoi, the beach, the sun, and naps under the mangroves. But do you know its beauty properties?

The essential oil of Ylang-ylang

Ylang-ylang essential oil is a real treatment for dry, damaged, wavy or brittle hair. It is also excellent for skin regeneration: it will help your skin to be more luminous and more homogeneous.

We have formulated for you a natural blend of essential oils of Ylang-Ylang, Orange, Clove, Petit Grain Bigarade and Sandalwood.

Thanks to our patented technology of natural microencapsulation with silk peptides, the essential oils are microdosed and diffuse their properties for 8 hours on your silk pillowcase.

You benefit from the beauty and well-being properties of the mist all night long.

And always 100% natural.

Brume d'oreiller huile essentielle ylang-ylang

Benu Blanc and the beauty house by Natacha in Boulogne

Institut de beauté Benu Blanc

We are very happy to share with you this beautiful partnership with the beauty house by Natacha in Boulogne. The experience of care selected by Natacha, is the alliance of an extreme performance and an unequalled comfort .

Thank you to the Maison de Beauté by Natacha, to whom we wish a great opening!

Benu Blanc arrives on nocibe.fr!

11/05/2021

Benu Blanc sur nocibe.fr

We have the great pleasure to move to another step in the development of Benu Blanc with the referencing on Nocibe.fr in a few days.

Benu Blanc is the pioneer company in the beauty linen. We propose a new approach to cosmetic textiles. Rather than having textiles encapsulating active ingredients that disappear after a dozen washes, we use natural microencapsulation in a companion product. The care mists that accompany Benu Blanc's silk pillowcases contain silk peptides that microencapsulate natural actives. When the silk peptides contained in the mist are sprayed on the Benu Blanc silk pillowcase, the molecular cocoon is recreated: it is the bio-affinity of silk.

Benefits of silk

For which benefits? The care mists diffuse the aromatic actives all night long to complete the benefits of silk. Hydration and regeneration of the skin, shine and hair care, as well as immediate well-being thanks to aromatherapy.

Benu Blanc receives an award in the Beauty and Wellness Ritual category

18/03/21

The two co-founders of the company, Valérie Sabatier and Fanny Redziniak, pitched the Benu Blanc concept at the Indies & Beauty Tech Forum organized by CosmeticMag. The Indies & Beauty Tech Forum is a leading event in the beauty world, bringing together the big names in distribution, actors in cosmetics production and new beauty brands. The 2021 edition was full of novelties: Benu Blanc presented for the first time a ritual combining textiles and cosmetics.

CosmeticMag award Benu Blanc

" It was important for us to seek recognition from our peers and to confront our vision of beauty and wellness with that of other established beauty players " Fanny, co-founder.

A prize for cosmetic silk: pillowcase and natural mist

The idea of using textiles, and in particular silk, is very innovative and raises many questions for distribution in beauty channels. "We are convinced that our products have their place in selective beauty distribution (perfumeries). However, we need to convince and move the lines: Benu Blanc's rituals are not only skin care, nor are they only hair care. I understand that category managers have questions..."Valerie, co-founder.

To the home page

Taie d'oreiller en soie et brume huiles essentielles

English
France (EUR €)

Livraison gratuite et - 15% de réduction dès 2 articles achetés, code SOIE

Les nouvelles de Benu Blanc

Le prix des experts en cosmétique pour le magazine Parents décerné à Benu Blanc pour Regard de Soie 

28/06/2022

 

Benu Blanc remporte le prix Parents des experts de la rédaction avec le soin innovant sérum soyeux contour des yeux et masque en soie pour les yeux. Le produit a été testé et évalué par le comité de spécialistes beauté du magazine Parents sur 4 critères principaux :

Innovation dans la soie 


- Innovation : associer un masque en soie à un sérum à base de soie permet de décupler l’effet hydratant et régénérant de la soie. En termes d’usage, le masque apaise et repose les muscles du contour des yeux pour un effet bien-être très important pour les parents d’enfants qui font des nuits en pointillés

Efficacité du rituel cosmétique 


- Efficacité : le rapport d’analyse des tests cliniques a été étudié en profondeur. Le comité a particulièrement apprécié les mesures objectives réalisées sur l’hydratation du contour de l’œil et l’effet anti-âge avec la diminution de 24% des rides en 28 jours d’utilisation

Innocuité du soin contour des yeux 


- Innocuité : critère essentiel pour les experts, les soins lauréats de ce prix doivent être safe. La formule du sérum est 100% naturelle et la soie Benu Blanc est certifié oeko-tex (exempte de substances toxiques)

Ethique et made in France 


- Ethique : Benu Blanc s’engage pour créer la filière française de la soie cosmétique, ce qui a particulièrement plu au jury. La soie Benu Blanc est tissée et confectionnée en Auvergne Rhône-Alpes, et les cosmétiques sont produits en Occitanie.
Merci aux Experts de la rédaction pour cette belle reconnaissance de notre travail de spécialistes de la soie de beauté !

Benu Blanc reçoit le soutien de la région Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes 

20/01/2022

La région Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes soutient le développement de Benu Blanc, notamment à travers le prêt Start-up and Go. Ce sont les emplois directs et indirects et la mise en avant des compétences régionales tant en innovation technologique qu’en artisanat d’excellence, qui ont convaincu les équipes de la région d’apporter un coup de pouce à Benu Blanc. « C’est pour nous une reconnaissance forte : nous avons depuis le début de Benu Blanc mis le made in France à l’honneur, et faisons tout notre possible pour aller plus loin avec le made in Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes. Nous sommes régulièrement soutenues par la région AURA et par ses équipes. Au-delà du prêt Start-up and Go, c’est pour nous un plaisir de travailler avec les équipes de la région, ainsi que la Chambre des Métiers et de l’Artisanat » Valérie Sabatier, présidente co-fondatrice de Benu Blanc.

La région Auvergne Rhône Alpes soutient Benu Blanc

Nouveau partenariat Benu Blanc, Blissim & You Make Fashion 

14/10/2021

Benu Blanc Blissim box édition limitée beauté holistique made in France

Nous avons le plaisir de vous annoncer le partenariat Benu Blanc x Blissim x You make Fashion pour une magnifique box édition limitée. Margot, alias You Make Fashion, dans son blog, sur sa chaîne Youtube, ses livres et son Intagram offre ses conseils en faveur d'une vie saine et équilibrée. Elle a choisi Benu Blanc et la brume de soins Bergamote Mimosa pour son effet bien-être et beauté. 

Benu Blanc entre au spa Akasha du palace Lvtetia à Paris 

20/09/2021

Après plusieurs mois de travail, et grâce à Françoise Bodenan, nous sommes heureuses de vous annoncer que Benu Blanc arrive au spa Akasha du palace parisien Le Lvtetia. 

Le choix de la soie pour ce luxueux spa

Nous sommes ravies de présenter notre marque dans ce temple du luxe, de l'élégance et du soin holistique. C'est pour Benu Blanc une reconnaissance de l'excellence de nos innovations cosmétiques et textiles. La soie française est mise à l'honneur, ainsi que notre technologie naturelle de microencapsulation.

Nous y serons présentes sous forme de deux événements pop-up : l'un pour Nuit de Soie, et l'autre pour le lancement de notre tout nouveau rituel. Nos produits seront disponibles au spa à partir du 25 septembre. 

Benu Blanc spa akasha lutetia palace luxe paris

 

 

Benu Blanc en partenariat avec l'institut de beauté By Claire à Arcachon 

13/07/2021

L'équipe de Benu Blanc est heureuse de vous partager cette belle nouvelle : l'institut de beauté By Claire à Arcachon a choisi Benu Blanc pour ses produits naturels, sensoriels et made in France. 

Parce-que chaque âge à sa beauté, By Claire ce sont des mains expertes, une écoute attentive et des cosmétiques efficaces et irréprochables. 

Nous souhaitons une très belle saison à Claire et à son équipe pour apporter beauté et bien-être sur le bassin d'Arcachon !  

Benu Blanc nouveau membre de la Cosmetic Valley 

14/06/2021

Benu Blanc intègre la Cosmetic Valley ! En tant que spécialiste de la beauté de la nuit, Benu Blanc développe des rituels de beauté et de bien-être innovants. "Nous sommes spécialistes de formules de cosmétique naturelle où nous optimisons la bio-affinité de la soie. Deux types d'innovation sont au centre de notre processus de nouveaux produits : les innovations technologiques basées sur la microencapsulation naturelle et la bio-affinité de la soie, et les innovations d'usage en utilisant textiles et cosmétiques" Fanny Redziniak, directrice générale de Benu Blanc. 

Benu Blanc membre cosmetic valley

 

La soie pour les cosmétiques et les textiles 

Benu Blanc s'inscrit dans les entreprises indépendantes de la cosmétique (les "indies"). Benu Blanc est une entreprise engagée pour la beauté naturelle, le made in France et la consommation responsable. 

La nouvelle brume de soins Ylang-ylang : la volupté de l'été et un soin pour vos cheveux sur votre taie d'oreiller en soie 

04/06/2021

L'ylang-ylang est une fleur symbolique de l'été et de l'amour. Elle sent le monoï, la plage, le soleil, la sieste sous les palétuviers. Mais connaissez-vous ses propriétés beauté ?

L'huile essentielle d'Ylang-ylang 

L'huile essentielle d'Ylang-ylang est un véritable soin pour les cheveux secs, abîmés, ondulés ou cassants. Elle est aussi excellente pour la régénération cutanée : elle aidera votre peau à être plus lumineuse et plus homogène.  

Nous avons formulé pour vous un mélange naturel d'huiles essentielles d'Ylang-ylang, Orange, Clou de Girofle, Petit Grain Bigarade et Santal.

Grâce à notre technologie brevetée de microencapsulation naturelle avec des peptides de soie, les huiles essentielles sont microdosées et diffusent leurs propriétés pendant 8 heures sur votre taie d'oreiller en soie.

Vous bénéficiez ainsi des propriétés beauté et bien-être de la brume toute la nuit.

Et toujours 100% naturel.

Brume d'oreiller huile essentielle ylang-ylang

Benu Blanc et la maison de beauté by Natacha à Boulogne 

Institut de beauté Benu Blanc

Nous sommes très heureuses de vous faire part de ce beau partenariat avec la maison de beauté by Natacha à Boulogne. L'expérience de soins sélectionnés par Natacha, c’est l’alliance d’une performance extrême et d’un confort inégalé. 

Merci à la Maison de Beauté by Natacha, à laquelle nous souhaitons une belle ouverture ! 

Benu Blanc arrive sur nocibe.fr ! 

11/05/2021

Benu Blanc sur nocibe.fr

Nous avons le grand plaisir de passer à une autre étape du développement de Benu Blanc avec le référencement sur Nocibe.fr dans quelques jours. 

Benu Blanc est l'entreprise pionnière du linge de beauté.  Nous proposons une nouvelle approche des cosméto-textiles. Plutôt que d'avoir des textiles encapsulant des actifs qui disparaissent au bout d'une dizaine de lavages, nous utilisons la microencapsulation naturelle dans un produit compagnon. Les brumes de soins qui accompagnent les taies d'oreiller en soie de Benu Blanc contiennent des peptides de soie qui microencapsulent des actifs naturels. Lorsque les peptides de soie contenus dans la brume sont vaporisés sur la taie d'oreiller en soie Benu Blanc le cocon moléculaire se recrée : c'est la bio-affinité de la soie. 

Bienfaits de la soie 

Pour quels bienfaits ? Les brumes de soins diffusent les actifs aromatiques toute la nuit pour compléter les bienfaits de la soie. Hydratation et régénération de la peau, brillance et soin des cheveux, ainsi que bien-être immédiat grâce à l'aromathérapie. 

Benu Blanc reçoit un prix dans la catégorie rituel Beauté et Bien-être 

18/03/21 

Les deux co-fondatrices de la société, Valérie Sabatier et Fanny Redziniak, ont "pitché" le concept de Benu Blanc aux Indies & Beauty Tech Forum organisé par CosmeticMag. Evènement phare du monde la beauté, le Indies & Beauty Tech Forum réunit les grands noms de la distribution, des acteurs de la production des cosmétiques, et les nouvelles marques de la beauté. L'édition 2021 a fait la part belle aux nouveautés : Benu Blanc y a présenté pour la première fois un rituel  regroupant à la fois textiles et cosmétiques. 

CosmeticMag award Benu Blanc

" Il était important pour nous de rechercher la reconnaissance de nos pairs et de confronter notre vision de la beauté et du bien-être avec celle d'autres acteurs établis de la beauté " Fanny, co-fondatrice. 

Un prix pour la soie cosmétique : taie d'oreiller et brume naturelle 

L'idée d'utiliser les textiles, et en particulier la soie, est très novatrice et pose beaucoup de questions pour la distribution dans les circuits beauté. "Nous sommes convaincues que nos produits ont toute leur place dans la distribution sélective beauté (parfumeries). Il faut cependant convaincre et faire bouger les lignes : les rituels de Benu Blanc ne sont pas que des soins de la peau, et ne sont pas non plus que des soins pour les cheveux. Je comprends que les category managers se posent des questions..." Valérie, co-fondatrice. 

Vers la page d’accueil

Taie d'oreiller en soie et brume huiles essentielles
français
France (EUR €)