Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Promotion
Read more
Mother's Day -25% for 2 items or more

Promise of Youth Set by Benu Blanc and Dermonioniq

139,00€
Description of the box

A Benu White pillowcase :
Format 65 cm x 65 cm. European standard, suitable for the vast majority of square pillows.
100% natural mulberry silk woven in France, Oek-tex certified, 25 mms, machine washable.

Serum L the concentrated, Dermoioniq: 30 ml for a care concentrated in freshwater collagen. 99% natural origin, without perfume and petrochemicals.

INCI : AQUA (WATER) - PROPANEDIOL - PENTYLENE GLYCOL - XYLITYLGLUCOSIDE - ANHYDROXYLITOL - MARIS AQUA (SEA WATER) - ACACIA SENEGAL GUM - AVENA SATIVA (OAT) KERNEL EXTRACT - SODIUM HYALURONATE - COLLAGEN - LONICERA CAPRIFOLIUM (HONEYSUCKLE) FLOWER EXTRACT - LONICERA JAPONICA (HONEYSUCKLE) FLOWER EXTRACT - XYLITOL - GLUCOSE - KIGELIA AFRICANA FRUIT EXTRACT - QUILLAJA SAPONARIA BARK EXTRACT - HYDROLYZED RHODOPHYCEAE EXTRACT - PHENETHYL ALCOHOL - LACTIC ACID - XANTHAN GUM - ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN - DEHYDROACETIC ACID - SODIUM BENZOATE - CITRIC ACID - BENZYL ALCOHOL.

Tips for use

In the evening, cleanse your face and then apply the serum L
Smoothing and plumping concentrate. Rub it in with a gentle massage of the face. You will immediately feel the lifting effect on the skin and the oval of the face. Sleep on the Benu Blanc silk pillowcase: the plumping treatment will continue to act on your skin all night long.

Silk care tips

For beauty silk, we recommend washing at 30°C, on the reverse side, on a delicate program.

Preferably use a liquid detergent (avoid powdered detergent) especially for wool/silk, avoid any detergent containing enzymes. It is advisable to add fabric softener to restore the softness of the silk. Avoid loading the machine to the maximum. Spread out the pillowcase as soon as the cycle is finished.

Silk can be ironed on the reverse side, still wet or using a "pattemouille". Dry naturally, no direct sunlight.

Delivery

France : Colissimo delivery 5,50€; free beyond 50€ of purchase. Delivery Mondial Relay 4,00€; free beyond 50€ of purchase. UPS delivery 5,50 €. EXPRESS delivery (1 to 2 working days) by UPS 10€.

Belgium, Monaco, Netherlands : Delivery UPS 5,50€

Other euro zone and Switzerland : Delivery UPS 7€
Switzerland : Customs clearance fees will be claimed by the carrier upon delivery of your package.

Delivery time : 2 to 8 days.

Discover in this exceptional box the best of facial care: a facial serum with exceptional properties, whose effectiveness is boosted by the Benu Blanc silk pillowcase

Smoothing serum 30 ml : 98€; Pillowcase 100% silk Blanc des Nuages : 99€

Box: 139 € instead of 197 € (a reduction of 58€)

Benu Blanc and Dermoioniq combine their two best-selling products:

  • The smoothing and plumping concentrate of Dermoioniq: the serum L Le Concentré brings an immediate tensor effect and rests the features. It tones the skin and reduces expression lines and fine lines. A real youth booster, this serum, formulated with Fresh Water Collagen® acts visibly on expression lines and wrinkles. Its secret? A formula enriched with hyaluronic acid that reinforces the power of Fresh Water Collagen® and stimulates the natural synthesis of collagen and allows a deeper penetration of the active ingredients. The formula is completed by extracts of Kigelia fruit and Rhodophycea red algae with smoothing and moisturizing properties.

  • Benu Blanc silk pillowcase: the 100% pure silk pillowcase from Benu Blanc allows your skin to fully regenerate at night. Why? Silk is composed of a polymer of proteins naturally hydrophobic, which means that silk does not absorb water from the skin. All night long, the silk will offer an optimal hydration. This silk is a Benu Blanc exclusivity: woven and made in France, it is matt and resistant. Machine washable at 30°c, your silk pillowcase will accompany all your nights.

Thanks to the Promesse de Jeunesse set, the smoothing and plumping serum benefits your skin all night long and its effects are multiplied tenfold.

Silk pillowcase and concentrated natural collagen serum: An evening routine to boost skin care effectiveness

The idea of combining this serum with the silk pillowcase is to maximize skin regeneration and the fight against the signs of aging. The smoothing and plumping serum is enriched with hyaluronic acid that reinforces the power of Freshwater Collagen® and stimulates the natural synthesis of collagen and allows a deeper penetration of the active ingredients.

The Benu Blanc silk is woven in France according to an exclusive technique: it allows to obtain a matt and non-slippery silk. This technique has been developed for Benu Blanc, and uses all the exceptional know-how developed in France since the 14th century. The Benu Blanc silk pillowcase is Oeko-tex certified and machine washable. It is made in a French workshop labeled Entreprise du Patrimoine Vivant.



Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
English
Austria (EUR €)

Livraison gratuite et - 15% de réduction dès 2 articles achetés, code SOIE

Coffret Promesse de jeunesse by Benu Blanc & Dermonioniq

139,00€ 197,00€
Description coffret

Une taie d'oreiller Benu Blanc :
Format 65 cm x 65 cm. Standard européen, convient à la très (très) grande majorité des oreillers carrés. 
Soie de murier 100% naturelle tissée en France, certifiée Oek-tex, 25 mommes, lavable en machine.

Serum L le concentré, Dermoioniq : 30 ml pour un soin concentré en collagène d'eau douce. 99% d'origine naturelle, sans parfum et sans pétrochimie.

INCI : AQUA (WATER) - PROPANEDIOL - PENTYLENE GLYCOL - XYLITYLGLUCOSIDE - ANHYDROXYLITOL - MARIS AQUA (SEA WATER) - ACACIA SENEGAL GUM - AVENA SATIVA (OAT) KERNEL EXTRACT - SODIUM HYALURONATE - COLLAGEN - LONICERA CAPRIFOLIUM (HONEYSUCKLE) FLOWER EXTRACT - LONICERA JAPONICA (HONEYSUCKLE) FLOWER EXTRACT - XYLITOL - GLUCOSE - KIGELIA AFRICANA FRUIT EXTRACT - QUILLAJA SAPONARIA BARK EXTRACT - HYDROLYZED RHODOPHYCEAE EXTRACT - PHENETHYL ALCOHOL - LACTIC ACID - XANTHAN GUM - ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN - DEHYDROACETIC ACID - SODIUM BENZOATE - CITRIC ACID - BENZYL ALCOHOL.

Conseils d'utilisation

Le soir, nettoyez votre visage puis appliquez le sérum L
Le Concentré lissant et repulpant. Faites-le pénétrer avec un massage doux du visage. Vous sentirez immédiatement l’effet liftant sur la peau et l’ovale du visage. Dormez sur la taie d’oreiller en soie Benu Blanc : toute la nuit le soin repulpant continuera à agir sur votre peau.

Conseils d'entretien de la soie

Pour la soie de beauté, nous vous recommandons : lavage à 30°C, sur envers, programme délicat.

Utiliser de préférence une lessive liquide (éviter la lessive en poudre) spéciale laine/soie, éviter toute lessive contenant des enzymes. Un ajout d’adoucissant est conseillé pour retrouver la douceur de la soie. Eviter de charger la machine au maximum. Etendre la taie dès que le cycle est terminé. 

La soie se repasse sur envers, encore humide ou en utilisant une " pattemouille ". Séchage naturel, pas de soleil direct.

Livraison

France : livraison GRATUITE sans minimum de commande avec colissimo. Livraison Mondial Relay 4,00€ ; gratuite au-delà de 50€ d'achat. Livraison UPS 5,50 €. Livraison EXPRESS (1 à 2 jours ouvrés) par UPS 10€.

Belgique, Monaco, Pays-Bas : Livraison UPS 5,50€

Autre zone euro et Suisse : Livraison UPS 7€
Suisse : Des frais de dédouanement vous seront réclamés par le transporteur lors de la remise de votre colis.

Délais de livraison : 2 à 8 jours.

Découvrez dans ce coffret exceptionnel le meilleur du soin pour le visage : un sérum visage aux propriétés exceptionnelles, dont l’efficacité est boostée par la taie d’oreiller en soie Benu Blanc

 Sérum lissant 30 ml : 98€ ; Taie d'oreiller 100% soie Blanc des Nuages : 99€ 

Coffret : 139 € au lieu de 197 € (soit une réduction de 58€)

 

Benu Blanc et Dermoioniq associent leurs deux produits best-sellers :

  • Le concentré lissant et repulpant de Dermoioniq : le sérum L Le Concentré apporte un effet tenseur immédiat et repose les traits. Il donne tonicité à la peau, atténue les rides d’expression et les ridules. Véritable booster de jeunesse, ce sérum formulé à partir de Collagène d’Eau Douce® agit visiblement sur les rides et ridules d’expression. Son secret ? Une formule enrichie en acide hyaluronique qui renforce la puissance du Collagène d’Eau Douce® et stimule la synthèse naturelle de collagène et permet une pénétration plus profonde des actifs. La formule est complétée par des extraits de fruits de Kigelia et d’algue rouge Rhodophycea aux pouvoirs lissants et hydratants.

 

  • La taie d’oreiller en soie Benu Blanc : la taie d’oreiller 100% pure soie de Benu Blanc permet à votre peau de pleinement se régénérer la nuit. Pourquoi ? La soie est composée d’un polymère de protéines naturellement hydrophobes, c’est-à-dire que la soie n’absorbe pas l’eau de la peau. Toute la nuit, la soie lui offrira une hydratation optimale. Cette soie est une exclusivité Benu Blanc : tissée et confectionnée en France, elle est mate et résistante. Lavable en machine à 30°c, votre taie d'oreiller en soie accompagnera toutes vos nuits. 

Grâce au coffret Promesse de Jeunesse, le sérum lissant et repulpant profite à votre peau toute la nuit et ses effets sont décuplés.

 

Taie d’oreiller en soie et sérum concentré en collagène naturel : Une routine du soir pour booster l’efficacité du soin de la peau  

 L’idée d’associer ce sérum et la taie d’oreiller en soie est de maximiser la régénération de la peau et la lutte contre les signes de l’âge. Le sérum lissant et repulpant est enrichi en acide hyaluronique qui renforce la puissance du Collagène d’Eau Douce® et stimule la synthèse naturelle de collagène et permet une pénétration plus profonde des actifs.

La soie Benu Blanc est tissée en France selon une technique exclusive : cela permet d’obtenir une soie mate et non glissante. Cette technique a été développée pour Benu Blanc, et fait appel à tout le savoir-faire d’exception développé en France depuis le 14ème siècle. La taie d’oreiller en soie Benu Blanc est certifiée Oeko-tex et lavable en machine. Elle est confectionnée dans un atelier français labellisé Entreprise du Patrimoine Vivant.

Pour en savoir plus, lire l'article de blog ici


 

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
67%
(2)
33%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
F
Fatima
Belle collaboration

Les produits proposes par les 2 marques sont super. Leur association fonctionne plutôt bien. Je trouve ma peau plus lisse et repulpee. Je recommande ce coffret avant qu il n y en ait plus !

S
Segolene
Efficace

Tres bien et tres efficace sur ma peau. Je ne sais pas quel produit agit mieux que l autre mais les deux sont de bonne qualite

C
Catherine
Tres beau

Belle presentation et beaux produits

français
France (EUR €)