Pure silk eye patches: 6 reusable patches

59,00€
A unique technique in the world

Non-woven silk is a unique technique in the world, directly from nature. The cocoon silk is produced flat, then laser cut. This technique comes from the Benu Blanc & Sericyne partnership to create the French cosmetic silk industry.

Tips for applying pure silk patches

2 application modes:

- “pure silk” routine: apply the patches moistened with mineral water for 10 minutes. Rinse with clean water, let the patches dry.

- “glow and anti-aging” routine: moisten the patches with the silky eye contour serum. Apply for 10 minutes. Rinse the patches with clean water, allow the patches to air dry.

Eco-responsible: reusable and compostable patches

These patches are produced in France, in the Cévennes. They have a low ecological impact.

Each patch is reusable up to 3 times.

At the end of their use cycle, the patches are compostable and recyclable.

Benefits of Pure Silk Eye Patches

These pure silk patches, as part of a natural routine or with the silky eye contour serum, allow you to hydrate the eye contour and smooth out puffiness to immediately rejuvenate your eyes. Pure silk patches provide the fragile and sensitive skin around the eyes with all the silk proteins in their natural state. The cells around the eye benefit from both healing silk sericin and regenerating silk fibroin. These proteins will strengthen certain skin cells and in particular fibroblasts to help with the production of collagen and elastin. With these pure silk patches, the eye contour is hydrated, nourished and smoothed.

The “PURE SILK” beauty routine

For treatment as close as possible to nature, the patches are recommended for “pure silk” use:

  1. Moisten the patches with mineral water , preferably lukewarm.
  2. Apply the patches to the skin for 10 to 15 minutes
  3. Remove the patches, rinse them with clean water and let them air dry on a clean surface (a towel or cloth)
  4. Repeat the treatment 2 to 3 times a week or as soon as the need arises.
  5. Each patch is reusable up to 3 times . The patches can then be composted or recycled

To benefit from a global and profound improvement in the skin around the eyes, it is recommended to perform this routine two to three times a week. Fibroin and sericin will nourish the eye area, providing the skin with the nutrients it needs to activate its regeneration and protection mechanisms .

The anti-aging beauty routine: silk patches + silky eye contour serum

To reinforce the benefits of pure silk patches, Benu Blanc has developed an eye contour serum based on silk active ingredients . This eye contour serum, the “silky eye contour serum”, contains 100% natural active ingredients whose effectiveness has been demonstrated in clinical tests.

The protocol consists of:

  1. Apply three pumps of silk serum to each pure silk patch to soak it with product
  2. Put the patches on your eye area for 10 to 15 minutes
  3. Remove the patches, the remaining product on the skin does not need to be rinsed. The patches must be rinsed with clean water then dried in the open air. Rinsed well and dried, the patches will be reusable up to 3 times.

Immediate effect: smooth the eye contour and moisturize to visibly reduce puffiness


The silky serum contains, in addition to moisturizing and regenerating silk proteins, natural active ingredients intended to smooth the eye contour and visibly reduce puffiness: cornflower flavonoids, caffeine molecules.
In an effectiveness test, it has been shown that the roughness of the eye contour decreases by 17% immediately after application . This allows you to highlight a significant smoothing effect on the eye contour immediately after application . This smoothing effect is also lasting over time because it is also significant at 14 days.
Regarding hydration of the eye, application of the eye contour serum confirms immediate hydration with a significant increase of 16% in hydration of the eye contour . This is again confirmed at 14 days on the initial maintenance of hydration around the eyes.

Long-term anti-aging effect: significantly reduce the signs of aging


The pure silk patches complement the properties of the eye contour serum by providing sericin and fibroin proteins in their natural state. They reinforce the excellent results obtained by the eye contour serum used as a night routine with the silk mask (fibroin alone). This routine had already demonstrated the exceptional effectiveness of silk in the fight against the signs of aging: in 28 days of use, objective measurements of the eye contour show on average a 24% reduction in wrinkles. crow's feet.


Customer Reviews

Based on 10 reviews
80%
(8)
20%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
N
Nicole Mialosque
Doux au contact

Très doux au contact mais pour l'instant, je ne peux pas donner un avis quelconque. J'ai commencé à utilisé les patchs mais n'ai pas vu d'effets aussi probants que ceux qui sont indiqués dans les explications & utilisation du produit.

A
Angelina ROBERT
La soie m’aime!

Soyeux certes ,onctueux et délicat,plus encore ,c’est si doux des soins rien que pour sois.J’apprécie la fabrication Française.Un grand merci 🤩

C
Cathy
Soie pure

J'avais essayé les patchs au festival de la soie à Lyon. Depuis j'ai adopté la routine beauté naturelle.

Z
Zineb
Patchs approuvés

J'ai rencontré la fondatrice dans un atelier cosmétique et j'ai été bluffée par le résultat de la routine patch+sérum. C'est devenu mon soin antipoches. Je suis ultra fan

L
Lauriane
Efficacité poches

Sur les poches c'est magique, top !

Patches with precious and eco-responsible silk

Made in Cévennes

The French cosmetic silk industry begins in the Cévennes with the production of pure silk by Sericyne. This technique, unique in the world, restores 100% of the natural fiber of silk. Silk proteins thus provide the skin with all the benefits of hydration, regeneration and soothing effect of the silk cocoon.

This silk is produced in an environment protected from pollution, in the Cévennes regional natural park.

Pure silk patches are reusable up to 3 times and compostable .

The vocabulary of silk

What is non-woven silk?

The term non-woven describes materials whose fabric appearance does not come from weaving but either from a natural characteristic or from compression of the fibers with a binder. In the case of Benu Blanc silk patches, it is an entirely natural non-woven material, without any addition or use of material other than the natural and raw silk thread intended to create the silk cocoon.

Seen in Closer

Focus on new beauty gestures

In Closer magazine: “COUP D’ECLAT

Place these moistened 100% pure silk patches on the fine skin around the eyes and wait ten minutes. It will be transformed, hydrated, smoothed, and bags and dark circles pleasantly reduced."

The properties of the silk cocoon

The Benu Blanc-Sericyne silk non-woven fabric is made of pure silk fiber. The silk cocoon is made up of two proteins
main: fibroin and sericin. Sericin is used today in medicine as a healing agent , particularly in dressings. The main reason for this choice is the excellent biocompatibility of sericin with keratinocytes and
fibroblasts
(constituents of hair fiber and skin).

Silk fibroin, in turn, helps compensate and maintain the overall health of the skin by increasing cell spreading, migration and adhesion, as well as the expression of their related proteins (collagen, elastane).

Read in the blog jevouschouchoute.fr

The protective fluidity of silk

"This 100% natural and 100% made in France treatment offers a real boost of radiance to the eyes in ten minutes. On the one hand, the very fine skin around the eyes becomes perfectly hydrated, on the other hand, dark circles appear. "reduce, while bags and wrinkles are reduced. These patches are laser cut from silk. Furthermore, their shape is perfectly adapted to the contour of the eye. The action of these patches can be further reinforced with the "use of the Silky Eye Contour Serum."

Patchs de soie pure pour les yeux : 6 patchs réutilisables

59,00€
Une technique unique au monde

L'intissé de soie est une technique unique au monde, directement issue de la nature. La soie du cocon est produite à plat, puis découpée au laser. Cette technique est issue du partenariat Benu Blanc & Sericyne pour créer la filière française de la soie cosmétique.

Conseils d'application des patchs de soie pure

2 modes d'application :

- routine "soie pure" : appliquer les patchs humidifiés avec de l'eau minérale pendant 10 minutes. Rincer à l'eau claire, laisser sécher les patchs.

- routine "coup d'éclat et anti-âge" : humidifier les patchs avec le sérum soyeux contour des yeux. Appliquer pendant 10 minutes. Rincer les patchs à l'eau claire, laisser sécher les patchs à l'air libre.

Eco-responsables : patchs réutilisables et compostables

Ces patchs sont produits en France, dans les Cévennes. Ils ont un faible impact écologique.

Chaque patch est réutilisable jusqu'à 3 fois.

En fin de cycle d'utilisation, les patchs sont compostables et recyclables.

Livraison gratuite en France

France : livraison GRATUITE sans minimum de commande avec colissimo. Livraison Mondial Relay 4,00€ ; gratuite au-delà de 50€ d'achat. Livraison UPS 5,50 €. Livraison EXPRESS (1 à 2 jours ouvrés) par UPS 10€.

Belgique, Monaco, Pays-Bas : Livraison UPS 5,50€

Autre zone euro et Suisse : Livraison UPS 7€
Suisse : Des frais de dédouanement vous seront réclamés par le transporteur lors de la remise de votre colis.

Délais de livraison : 2 à 8 jours.

Bienfaits des patchs pour les yeux en soie pure 

Ces patchs de soie pure, en routine naturelle ou avec le sérum soyeux contour des yeux, permettent d'hydrater le contour des yeux, lisser les poches pour rajeunir immédiatement le regard. Les patchs de soie pure apportent à la peau si fragile et sensible du contour des yeux toutes les protéines de la soie à l'état naturel. Les cellules du contour de l'œil bénéficient à la fois de la séricine de soie cicatrisante, et de la fibroïne de soie régénérante. Ces protéines vont renforcer certaines cellules de la peau et en particulier les fibroblastes pour aider à la production de collagène et d’élastine. Avec ces patchs de soie pure, le contour de l'œil est hydraté, nourrit et lissé. 

 

La routine de beauté "SOIE PURE"

Pour un soin au plus proche de la nature, les patchs sont recommandés en utilisation « soie pure » :

  1. Humidifier les patchs avec de l'eau minérale, de préférence tiède
  2. Appliquer les patchs sur la peau pendant 10 à 15 minutes
  3. Retirer les patchs, les rincer à l'eau claire et les laisser sécher à l'air libre sur un support propre (une serviette ou un tissu) 
  4. Renouveler le soin 2 à 3 fois par semaine ou dès que le besoin s'en fait ressentir 
  5. Chaque patch est réutilisable jusqu'à 3 fois. Les patchs peuvent ensuite être compostés ou recyclés

 

Pour bénéficier d’une amélioration globale et profonde de la peau du contour de l’œil, il est recommandé de réaliser cette routine deux à trois fois par semaine. La fibroïne et la séricine vont nourrir le contour de l’œil, apporter à la peau les nutriments dont elle a besoin pour activer ses mécanismes de régénération et de protection.

 

La routine de beauté anti-âge : patchs de soie + sérum soyeux contour des yeux 

Pour renforcer les bienfaits des patchs de soie pure, Benu Blanc a développé un sérum contour des yeux à base d’actifs de soie. Ce sérum contour des yeux, le « sérum soyeux contour des yeux », contient des actifs 100% naturels dont l’efficacité a été démontrée en tests cliniques.

Le protocole consiste à :

  1. Appliquer trois pressions de sérum soyeux sur chaque patch de soie pure afin de l’imbiber de produit
  2. Mettre les patchs sur votre contour des yeux pendant 10 à 15 minutes
  3. Retirer les patchs, le restant de produit sur la peau n’a pas besoin d’être rincé. Les patchs eux, doivent être rincés à l’eau claire puis séchés à l’air libre. Bien rincés et séchés, les patchs seront réutilisables jusqu’à 3 fois.

Effet immédiat : lisser le contour de l’œil et hydrater pour réduire visiblement les poches


Le sérum soyeux contient, en plus des protéines de soie hydratantes et régénérantes, des actifs naturels destinés à lisser le contour de l’œil et à réduire visiblement les poches : flavonoïdes de bleuet, molécules de caféine.
En test d’efficacité, il a été démontré que la rugosité du contour de l’œil diminue de 17% immédiatement après application. Cela permet de mettre en avant un effet lissant significatif sur le contour de l’œil immédiatement après application. Cet effet lissant est aussi durable dans le temps car il est significatif également à 14 jours.
Sur l’hydratation de l’œil, l’application du sérum contour des yeux confirme une hydratation immédiate avec une augmentation significative de 16% de l’hydratation du contour des yeux. Cela est à nouveau confirmé à 14 jours sur le maintien initial de l’hydratation du contour des yeux.

Effet anti-âge sur le long terme : réduire significativement les signes de l’âge


Les patchs de soie pure viennent compléter les propriétés du sérum contour des yeux en apportant les protéines de séricine et de fibroïne à l’état naturel. Ils renforcent les excellents résultats obtenus par le sérum contour des yeux utilisé en routine de nuit avec le masque de soie (fibroïne seule). Cette routine avait déjà démontré l’efficacité exceptionnelle de la soie dans la lutte contre les signes de l’âge : en 28 jours d’utilisation, les mesures objectives du contour de l’œil montrent en moyenne une diminution de 24% de la ride de la patte d’oie.


Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
0%
(0)
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
Shireen
Yay to reusable eye patches!

I have been looking for eye patches and I'm glad that BB came out with the product. I appreciate that it is reusable; max 3 times per pair, definitely better than those one-time use ones. The material is delicate, apt for the delicate eye area. I use it with the eye serum for maximum effect. My eyes feel refreshed after.

Des patchs à la soie précieuse et écoresponsable

Made in Cévennes

La filière française de la soie cosmétique commence dans les Cévennes avec la production de la soie pure par Sericyne. Cette technique, unique au monde, restitue 100% de la fibre naturelle de la soie. Les protéines de soie apportent ainsi à la peau tous les bienfaits d'hydratation, de régénération et d'effet apaisant du cocon de soie.

Cette soie est produite dans un environnment préservé de la pollution, dans le parc naturel régional des Cévennes.

Les patchs de soie pure sont réutilisables jusqu'à 3 fois et compostables.

Le vocabulaire de la soie

Qu'est-ce qu'un intissé de soie ?

Le terme intissé qualifie les matériaux dont l'apparence de tissu ne provient pas d'un tissage mais soit d’une caractéristique naturelle, soit d'une compression des fibres avec un liant. Dans le cas des patchs de soie Benu Blanc, il s’agit d’un intissé entièrement naturel, sans aucun ajout ou utilisation de matière autre que le fil de soie naturel et brut destiné à réaliser le cocon de soie.

Les propriétés du cocon de soie

L’intissé de soie Benu Blanc-Sericyne est composé de fibre de soie pure. Le cocon de soie est constitué de deux protéines
principales : la fibroïne et la séricine. La séricine est aujourd’hui utilisée en médecine comme agent de cicatrisation, notamment dans les pansements. La principale raison de ce choix est l’excellente biocompatibilité de la séricine avec les kératinocytes et les
fibroblastes
(constituants de la fibre capillaire et de la peau).

La fibroïne de soie aide quant à elle à compenser et à maintenir la santé globale de la peau en augmentant la propagation, la migration et l'adhésion des cellules, ainsi que l'expression de leurs protéines connexes (collagène, élastane).

Lu dans le blog jevouschouchoute.fr

La protectrice fluidité de la soie

"Ce soin 100% naturel et 100% made in France offre en dix minutes un véritable coup d’éclat au regard. D’une part la peau très fine du contour de l’œil devient parfaitement hydratée, d’autre part les cernes s’atténuent, tandis que poches et rides diminuent. Ces patchs sont découpés au laser dans de la soie. Par ailleurs, leur forme est tout à fait adaptée au contour de l’œil. L’action de ces patchs peut encore être renforcée  avec l’utilisation du Sérum Soyeux Contour des Yeux."

français
France (EUR €)